CBRE Wins Three Chicago Commercial Real Estate Awards

Chicago Commercial Real Estate Awards_eblast header

CBRE received three awards last week at the 30th Annual Chicago Commercial Real Estate Awards. Congrats to all of our winners!

Deal of the Year – Bank of America/GGP
Drew Nieman, Sara Spicklemire, Christy Domin, Michael Kazmierzak, Ellen Zalatoris

Office Investment Broker of the Year
Paul Lunstedt, Blake Johnson, Dan Deuter, Tom Sitz & Cody Hundertmark

Property Management Firm of the Year
Neil Pendleton and Asset Services team.

The event has raised more than $1.45M for the Greater Chicago Food Depository – a record for the event. Congrats to all who donated!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s