CBRE Named Finalist 11 Times for Chicago Commercial Real Estate Awards

We are proud to announce that CBRE has been named a finalist 11 times for the 30th annual Chicago Commercial Real Estate Awards Dinner. The awards ceremony will be on March 15 at the Hilton Chicago. As always, the event will benefit the Greater Chicago Food Depository.

Congratulations to all of our finalists!

Deal of the Year
1. Bank of America/GGP
Drew Nieman, Christy Domin, Sara Spicklemire, Mike Kazmierczak, Ellen Zalatoris

2. Northern Trust
Todd Lippman, James Whalen, Scott Brandwein, Maura Mahone

Industrial Broker of the Year
John Suerth & Jason Lev

Investment Broker of the Year – Industrial
Michael Caprile, Ryan Bain & Zachary Graham

Investment Broker of the Year – Office
Paul Lunstedt, Blake Johnson, Dan Deuter, Tom Sitz & Cody Hundertmark

Office Broker of the Year
1. Brad Serot, Paul Reaumond, Chad Freese, David Saad, Paul Diederich & Aaron Kulick

2. Kyle Kamin

Project Manager of the Year
CBRE – Abe Gamboa

Property Management Company of the Year
CBRE – Neil Pendleton

Retail Broker of the Year
Joseph C. Parrott & Jim Sakanich

Special Achievement of the Year
Museum of Contemporary Art (CBRE – Michael Tobin)


This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s